Booklist (printable)

Barbara O’Neal Booklist

The All You Can Dream Buffet, Bantam Books, 2014
ISBN: 978-0-345-53686-0

The Garden of Happy Endings, Bantam Books, 2012
ISBN: 978-0-553-38678-3

How to Bake a Perfect Life, Bantam Books, 2011
ISBN: 978-0-553-38677-6

The Secret of Everything, Bantam Books, 2010
ISBN: 978-0-553-38552-6

The Lost Recipe for Happiness, Bantam Books, 2009 (RITA award winner)
ISBN: 978-0-553-38551-9

As Barbara Samuel
(re-released as Barbara O’Neal)

The Scent of Hours (previously Madame Mirabou’s School of Love)

Lady Luck’s Map of Vegas, (RITA award winner)

The Goddesses of Kitchen Avenue

A Piece of Heaven (RITA award finalist)

No Place Like Home (RITA award winner)

For more information about Barbara O’Neal, visit her website

Sign up for Barbara's Mailing List